Founder: Presiding Prelate Bishop Dr. Bettye J. Ervin

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Billy Ervin of Bolton, MS

Pastor Debra West of Middletown, CT

Pastor Tyrone Stokes of West Palm Beach, FL

Ministerial Staff

Minister Robert Sanders

Minister Clemmy Green

Minister Fred Shelby

Minister Margaret Grant

Minister Bernadette Stokes

Minister Janet Sanders

Minister Kathy Butler

Minister Loisteen Issac

Minister Katrina Barnes

Deaconess Shirley Forbes

Deacon Clifton Hulitt

Deaconess Willie Mae Hulitt

Deaconess Deloris Hulitt

Deacon Dino Gilliam